This webpage was set up and designed on Sept 20, 2010 by Tyrone Vuong 王永健

Khai Tri List Of All Class Representatives

                        

啓智首頁   留言板

          KT Home Page         Contact Us

   

為了方便校友們尋找自己多年已失去聯絡的同窗和摯友,我們徵得各班級代表的同意,列出他們的郵址,以方便各校友與本班聯絡。曾有校友提議把我們已經知道的校友電郵貼上網站,以方便校友之間的聯絡。然而經過商量之後,我們只列出代表們的聯絡郵址,若各位校友經過與本班代表聯絡之後還找不到自己所要找的同窗摯友,各位可聯絡啓智網站,我們會在尋人啓事上為各位尋找。各班級代表是各班級的自願聯絡人,我們非常感謝他們為母校所付出的服務精神。

 

For the convenience of contacting classmates among KT alumni, we have established this list of representatives for individual classes. So, alumni can look for their long lost friends or classmates through their class reps. Some KTians (short for KT alumni) suggested a list of all alumni's known email addresses be posted for the convenience of getting in touch. After talking over the issue, we just listed the names and email addresses of individual class reps in this list. So, the reps will be the contact people for individual classes. Class reps are volunteers who devote their spare time for our KT big family. we want to say thanks to all of them. 

 

 

Khai Tri Class Representatives 啓智各班級代表

 

Class 64 Literature + Science    
  Ken Ho 胡鑑禎 KenHo1108@yahoo.com
     
Class 65 Literature + Science  
  Teacher Tu Chau 朱榮長老師 tuchau@comcast.net
     
Class 66 Literature    
  Sussan Tran 張婉秀 sussantran90249@hotmail.com
     
Class 66 Science    
  James Pi  畢奕勝 yatshingpi@yahoo.com
     
Class 67 Literature + Science  
  Johnny Tran 陳文傑 jfmtran@gmail.com
  Dan Ha 何國雄 danha228@hotmail.com
     
Class 68 Literature    
  Homer Wong 黃學興 hwong003@att.net
  Derek Tran 陳治國 derekttq@yahoo.com
     
Class 68 Science    
  Truyen Phan 潘家泉 truyenphan50@yahoo.com
  Don La 羅宗堂or羅霖基 dondiego53@yahoo.com
     
Class 69 Literature    
  Jerry Truong 張舒懷 jerrytruong8@gmail.com
  Andy Deng 鄧鴻章 dengasi@yahoo.com
     
Class 69 Science    
  Tyrone Vuong 王永健 tv0808@yahoo.com
     
Class 70 Literature + Science  
  Louis Wong 王祿宇 louiswong27@yahoo.com
     
Class 71 Literature + Science  
  Jimmy Dam  譚顯江 hhdam@yahoo.com
  Wendy Wong 黃繡文 shao252@yahoo.com
     
Class 72 Literature    
  Thai Kien Minh 蔡建明 kmthai@bigpond.com
     
Class 72 Science    
  Grace Trieu 趙美娟 grace.trieu@yahoo.com
  Toan Lai 賴海全 toanlai2000@yahoo.com
     
Class 73 Literature + Science  
  Ty Cuong Yeh 葉強 tyyeh2786@gmail.com
  Van Luong 梁達邦 vanl_annl@yahoo.com
     
Class 74 Literature + Science  
  Stanley Yeh 葉子賢 y_sien_yuan@yahoo.com
  Dai Tat 畢大仇 hamletat@yahoo.com
     
Class 75 Literature + Science  
  Kin Wong 黄偉敬 kwong6666@yahoo.com
  Mo Chen Tung 莫振東 chen_mo@yahoo.com
     
Class 76 Literature + Science  
  Sang Sang Duong 郭珊珊 sangsangduong@gmail.com
  Andy Mac 周鎮柔 andrewcmac@yahoo.com
     
Class 77 Literature + Science  
  Allison Jew 李碧霞 allisonjew@sbcglobal.net
  Jim Wong 黄偉平 wongjim@yahoo.com
     
Class 78 Literature + Science  
  Jim Ma 馬國雄 jim.ma@hunsen.com
  Jessie Wang 汪慧珠 jesswang@comcast.net
     
Class 79 Literature + Science  
  Jennifer Feng 麥婉珍 rfeng8@yahoo.com
  Elaine Gip 葉慧 elagip38@yahoo.com
     
The young and Restless: This group will include any alumni who would graduate from elementary in 1975 or later.
  Hue Cung 龔嘉慧 hue.berger@gmail.com
  Connie Hon 漢素美  vanhon8@msn.com

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

You are visitor #:

                      Hit Counter